Events & resources

For any campus, you are welcome to reach out at path2uw@uw.edu if you are hoping to meet and are having difficulty booking a time or finding the location in Starfish!

 

North In-Person Spring Drop-Ins

Drop-ins will take place on at the following dates and times in person at North Seattle College in the Seattle Promise area unless otherwise specified! 

  • Wednesday, May 8 from 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  • Wednesday, May 22 from 1:00PM - 3:00PM (Cupcake Day!)
  • Wednesday, June 12 from 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  • Tuesday, June 4 from 1:00PM - 3:00PM
Central In-Person Spring Drop-Ins

Drop-ins will take place on at the following dates and times in person at Seattle Central College in the Seattle Promise area unless otherwise specified! 

  • Tuesday, May 7 from 1:00PM - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15 from 1:00PM - 3:00 PM (Cupcake Day!)
  • Tuesday, May 21 from 1:00PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 4 from 1:00PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11 from 1:00PM - 3:00 PM
South In-Person Spring Drop-Ins
Drop-ins will take place on at the following dates and times in person at South Seattle College in the Seattle Promise area unless otherwise specified! 
  • Wednesday, May 1 from 1:00 - 3:00p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 14 from 1:00PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28 from 1:00PM - 3:00 PM (Cupcake Day!)
  • Wednesday, June 5 from 1:00PM - 3:00 PM